Employees' Consultative Forum 10 November 2021 at 6.30pm

The following interests are to be taken as read at the meeting:

A. Declarations of interests made by Members of the Panel

Member	Agenda Item	Pecuniary / Non-Pecuniary Interest	Nature of Interest
Councillor Angela Murphy-Strachan	All	Non-Pecuniary [No pecuniary interests]	Member of the NASUWT
Councillor Varsha Parmar			
Councillor Natasha Proctor			
Councillor Sachin Shah	-	None	-
Councillor Camilla Bath			
Councillor Philip Benjamin			
Councillor Mina Parmar	-	None	-
Employee Representatives			
John Royle (Unison)			
Davis Searles (Unison)			
Pamela Belgrave (GMB)			
Ann Jones (GMB)			
Louise Crimmins (NEU)	-	N/A	-
Anne Lyons (NAHT)			